Search this site:

Student Achievement
School Sites
Boundary Map
Find your school
Email Notifications
Mission, Values, Vision

Information Technology Systems

Mission Statement

Provide an innovative environment for effective teaching and learning through the use of technology


Hours of Operation: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact Information

Director of Curriculum, Assessment & Technology:  Brenda Ruffier Send Email
Technology Supervisor:  Randon Reed Send Email
Secretary:  Janae Matue Send Email
Programmer:  CJ Smith Send Email
Software Support Specialist:  Carol Tonks Send Email
Help Desk / Student Records:  Stacy Cook Send Email
Network Engineer:  Dustin Smith Send Email
Network Engineer:  Mike Hipwell Send Email
PCS Technician:  Aaron McPhie Send Email
CTE Technician:  Doug Chaffee Send Email
Computer Technician:  Nate Lindeman Send Email
Special Education Technician:  Carlos Garcia Send Email
Title One Technician:  Mark Pratt Send Email
Telecommunications Technician:  Jon Nuttall Send Email

Home Webmail Archives Public Participation Board Meeting Guide Resources Request for Proposal Login EES Board Packet
Ogden School District - 1950 Monroe Blvd. - Ogden, UT 84401 - (801) 737-7300